Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse & vedtægter

Formand

Peter Petersen
2069 9430
peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Næstformand

Leif Lynge Pedersen
2211 3964
leif.pedersen@carlsberg.dk

Sekretær

Ulla Jørgensen
3327 1699
Ulla.Jorgensen@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Tom Andreasen
2060 4956
tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

Kasserer

Thomas Knudsen
3327 5258
thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Best.medlem

Frederikke Darfelt 
3327 5110
frederikke.darfelt@carlsberg.com

Best.medlem

Anders Mikkelsen
2219 1642
anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

Best. medlem

Mia Nielsen
2112 0702
mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Jens Thomsen 
3327 1408
jens.thomsen@carlsberg.com

allan stich

Best.medlem

Allan Stich
4060 9329
allan.stich@carlsberg.dk

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær

Best. medlem

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
2281 4448
anne-mette.schlaikjr@carlsberg.dk

cathe kjær

Best.medlem

Cathe Kjær
4129 1906
cathe.kjaer@carlsberg.dk