Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse & vedtægter

Formand

Peter Petersen
2069 9430
peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Ulla Jørgensen

Næstformand

Ulla Jørgensen
2566 1699
ulla.jorgensen@carlsberg.dk

allan-stich-1

Sekretær

Allan Stich
4060 9329
Allan.Stich@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Tom Andreasen
2060 4956
tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

Kasserer

Thomas Knudsen
3327 5258
thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Anne-Mette-Schlaikjær

Best.medlem

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
2281 4448
anne-mette.Schlaikjr@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Anders Mikkelsen
2219 1642
anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

Best. medlem

Mia Nielsen
2112 0702
mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Jens Thomsen 
3327 1408
jens.thomsen@carlsberg.com

cathe-kjær

Best.medlem

Cathe Kjær
4129 1906
cathe.kjaer@carlsberg.dk