Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelse & vedtægter

Formand

Peter Petersen
2069 9430
peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Anne-Mette-Schlaikjær

Næstformand

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
2281 4448
anne-mette.Schlaikjr@carlsberg.dk

allan-stich-1

Best.medlem

Allan Stich
4060 9329
Allan.Stich@carlsberg.dk

Best. medlem

Cathe Kjær Seehagen
4129 1906
cathe.kjaer@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Best.medlem

Thomas Knudsen
3327 5258
thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Best.medlem

Anders Mikkelsen
2219 1642
anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

Best.medlem

Mia Nielsen
2112 0702
mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Best. medlem

Jens Thomsen
2270 5874
Jens.Thomsen@carlsberg.com

 

Best.medlem

Stine Fredberg

 2295 13 16
Stine.fredberg@carlsberg.com

Jesper Krag Møller

 

Best.medlem

Jesper Krag Møller

 2210 2395
jesper.k.moeller@carlsberg.dk