Our board

Our board

President

Peter Petersen
2069 9430
peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Vice president

Leif Lynge Pedersen
2211 3964
leif.pedersen@carlsberg.dk

Secretary

Ulla Jørgensen
3327 1699
Ulla.Jorgensen@carlsberg.dk

Board member

Tom Andreasen
2060 4956
tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

Cashier

Thomas Knudsen
3327 5258
thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Board member

Frederikke Darfelt 
3327 5110
frederikke.darfelt@carlsberg.com

Board member

Anders Mikkelsen
2219 1642
anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

Board member

Mia Nielsen
2112 0702
mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Board member

Jens Thomsen 
3327 1408
jens.thomsen@carlsberg.com

allan stich

Board member

Allan Stich
4060 9329
allan.stich@carlsberg.dk

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær

Board member

Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
2281 4448
anne-mette-schkaikjær@carlsberg.dk

cathe kjær

Board member

Cathe Kjær 
4129 1906
cathe.kjaer@carlsberg.dk