Commities

Committees

In the Staff Association we have a number of committees, that handle everything from the rental of holiday homes to negotiations with management. Below you can see who is in the various committees.

Committee President
Mia Nielsen
Tel: 2112 0720
E-mail: mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Tom Andreasen
Tel: 2060 3956
E-mail: tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Thomas Knudsen
Tel: 3327 5258
E-mail: thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Committee member
Anders Mikkelsen
Tel: 2219 1642
E-mail: anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Jens Thomsen
Tel: 3327 1408
E-mail: jens.thomsen@carlsberg.com

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Administrator, Humlehuset, Friheden & rented properties
Hanne Buch-Larsen
Tel: 3327 1442
E-mail: hanne.buch-larsen@carlsberg.com

Fårup
Tom Andreasen
Tel: 2060 3956
E-mail: tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

Hulegårds Kvarn, Sverige
Thomas Knudsen
Tel: 3327 5258
E-mail: thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Hallandsåsen, Sverige
Anders Mikkelsen
Tel: 2219 1642
E-mail: anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

 

Nørkjær
Birgitte Funch Jensen
Tel: 2212 2845
E-mail: birgitte.funch@carlsberg.com

 

Langeland
Allan Stich
Tel:4060 9329
E-mail: Allan.Stich@carlsberg.dk

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Thomas Knudsen
Tel: 3327 5258
E-mail: thomas.knudsen@carlsberg.com

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Jens Thomsen
Tel: 3327 1408
E-mail: jens.thomsen@carlsberg.com

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Tom Andreasen
Tel: 2060 4956
E-mail: tom.andreasen@carlsberg.dk

 

Committee  member

Mia Nielsen
Tel: 2212 0720
E-mail: mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
Tel: 2281 4448
E-mail: anne-mette.schlaikjr@carlsberg.dk

 

Committee member
Allan Stich
Tel: 4060 9329
E-mail: allan.stich@carlsberg.dk

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Anne-Mette Schlaikjær
Tel: 2281 4448
E-mail: anne-mette.Schlaikjr@carlsberg.dk

Committee President
Peter Petersen
Tel: 2069 9430
E-mail: peter.petersen@carlsberg.dk

Committee member
Anders Mikkelsen
Tel: 2219 1642
E-mail: anders.mikkelsen@carlsberg.dk

 

Committee member
Mia Nielsen
Tel: 2112 0720
E-mail: mia.nielsen@carlsberg.dk